What Dreams May Come and Season Of Wishes

Forever fated to wander within the grounds of his beautiful English abbey, Adrian Draycott has given up all hope of peace. But when Gray Mackenzie appears with all her secrets and charm, the winds of danger and earthly desire suddenly find this sexy spirit turning all-male flesh and blood.

American heiress Jamee Night returns to the Highlands of her ancestors, determined to put her dark memories to rest. But when danger closes in, only rugged Scotsman Ian McCall can protect Jamee from her disturbing dreams...and an icy killer bent on revenge. Now a generations-old promise, with some otherworldly help, will pull them toward a powerful and timeless destiny.

Click here to read an excerpt from Adrian's haunting novella, WHAT DREAMS MAY COME

Bridge of Dreams and Enchantment

Dangers from a shadowed past lead two sets of haunted lovers to discover forgotten passion....

Watch magic and mystery unfold within the ancient walls of a beautiful English abbey in two of my classic paranormal thrillers, out of print for over a decade!

Draycott Returns!
Available May, 2007
ISBN 978-0373772629